Messages from : 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Proverb 7

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Series: Pathway Scripture: Proverbs 7

Wed, Jan 16, 2019

Colossians 1

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Scripture: Colossians 1:1

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Proverbs 27:12

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Series: Pathway Scripture: Proverbs 27:12

Wed, Jan 23, 2019

Colossians 1:23

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Scripture: Colossians 1:23

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Proverbs 15

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Series: Pathway Scripture: Proverbs 15

Wed, Feb 06, 2019

Colossians 2

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Scripture: Colossians 2:9-23:0

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Proverbs 4

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Series: Pathway Scripture: Proverbs 4 & Proverbs 4:25-27:0

Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Colossians 3

Teacher: Daniel Vasquez Scripture: Colossians 3:1

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Romans 12:1-2

Teacher: Abraham Prattella Scripture: Romans 12:1-2:0

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Committed to the Caller

Teacher: Gil Avila Scripture: Ezekiel 2:1